Transitions Infant & Toddler Program : Details

| Choose Site

Program name(s)

Transitions Infant & Toddler Program

Director/title/email

Jennifer Harvey/ Director/ jharvey@twi.org

Evaluator/title/email

Tami Cain, Kim Edwards, Lori Alberts, Dawn Mayfield, Misty Shoop, Ambe/ Evaluators/ tcain@twi.org; kedwards@twi.org; lalberts@twi.org; dmayfield@twi.org; mshoop@twi.org; akappner@twi.org

Curriculum Used

Parents as Teachers

National Affiliation

Parents as Teachers

Healthy Families America

Street Address

631 N. 48th

City Quincy

State Illinois

Zip 62301

LSP Contact/title/email

see above/ - / -

Start of service

Prenatal and Postpartum

Postpartum Only

Year LSP use started

2016

Phone

217-224-2194

Fax

217-223-8209

Initial LSP Trainer

Barb/ -

Ongoing LSP Trainer

- / -

Service Environment

Home Visitation

Year LSP use ended

-

Number Open families 125

Number of Home Visitors 7

Average caseload 15-20

Usual Length of service 2

Frequency of visits weekly, biweekly, monthly

Type HV staff

Para-professional with AA

BA, MA, MSW

Parent Educator

Screening Tools used

ASQ

Edinburgh

HELP

LSP Data Management

Other System